Community
Staff at Safey Harbor Montessori Academy

Staff Directory


Name Position E-Mail Address
Apple, Maureen Primary Teacher mapple@shma.us
Baum, Janet Enrichment Care jbaum@shma.us
Boulton, Linda Primary Teacher lboulton@shma.us
Buening, Lydia Office Manager lbuening@shma.us
Carey, Susan Art & MathTeacher scarey@shma.us
Cooke, Robinne Upper Elementary Teacher rcooke@shma.us
DiJohn, Germaine Lower Elementary Teacher gdijohn@shma.us
DiJohn, John Physical Education Teacher jdijohn@shma.us
Fregosi, Joni Media Specialist jfregosi@shma.us
Glenn, Ashley Pre-Primary Teacher aglenn@shma.us
Gulotta, Lynne Upper Elementary Teacher lgulotta@shma.us
Hadden, Lindsey Primary Teacher lhadden@shma.us
Horrocks, Cindy Upper Elementary Teacher chorrocks@shma.us
Kindelspire, Wendy Lower Elementary Teacher wendyk@shma.us
Kiser, Stacey Primary Teacher skiser@shma.us
Leahon, Kay Lower Elementary Teacher kleahon@shma.us
McLaughlin, Tom Middle School Teacher tmclaughlin@shma.us
Mikulaschek, Lori Admissions Director lori@shma.us
Moralevitz, Angela  Enrichment Care amoralevitz@shma.us
 
Mueller, Sarah Upper Elementary Teacher smueller@shma.us
Napolitano, Richard Middle School Teacher richard@shma.us
Orellana, Laura  Primary Teacher lorellana@shma.us
Poole Van Swol, Meghan Pre-Primary Teacher mpoole@shma.us
Riches, Glenn Music Teacher
griches@shma.us
Rivera, Patti Lower Elementary Teacher privera@shma.us
Robinson, Mark Co-Owner / Business Manager marobinson@shma.us
Robinson, Melinda Co-Owner / Head of School mrobinson@@shma.us
Ross, Meaghon Middle School Teacher mross@shma.us
Senger, Monica Spanish Teacher msenger@shma.us
Shean, Greg Lower Elementary Teacher gshean@shma.us
Wright, Anna Primary Teacher awright@shma.us