Meet Our Staff

Geraldinne Bachman
Spanish Teacher
gbachman@shma.us
Andy Booth
Extended Care
abooth@shma.us
Linda Boulton
Lead Primary Teacher
lboulton@shma.us
Lydia Buening
Office Manager
lbuening@shma.us
Gayathri Chandrasekaran
Middle School Math Teacher
gayathri@shma.us
Sue Conlon
Assistant Primary Teacher
sconlon@shma.us
Robinne Cooke
Upper Elementary Teacher
rcooke@shma.us
Nicole Davids
Primary Teacher
ndavids@shma.us
Germaine DiJohn
Associate Head of School
gdijohn@shma.us
John DiJohn
Athletics Coach
jdijohn@shma.us
Nicole Durilla
Assistant Primary Teacher
ndurilla@shma.us
Laura Enderle
Lower Elementary Teacher
lenderle@shma.us
Stephanni Greenan
Upper Elementary Teacher
sgreenan@shma.us
Julia Humphrey
Extended Care
jhumphrey@shma.us
Shannon Jones
Lower Elementary Teacher
sjones@shma.us
Wendy Kindelspire
Lower Elementary Teacher
wendy@shma.us
Stacey Kiser
Assistant Primary Teacher
skiser@shma.us
Emoke Lapis
Lower Elementary Teacher
elapis@shma.us
Tom McLaughlin
Middle School Teacher
tom@shma.us
Miriam Mitchell
Art Teacher
mmitchell@shma.us
Richard Napolitano
Director of Technology & Innovation
richard@shma.us
Lindsey Owens
Lead Primary Teacher
lowens@shma.us
Brianna Poster
Upper Elementary Teacher
bposter@shma.us
Laura Pravs
Admissions Director
lpravs@shma.us
Glenn Riches
Music Teacher
griches@shma.us
Deirdre Rivera
Lead Primary Teacher
drivera@shma.us
Melinda Robinson
Co-Owner/Head of School
mrobinson@shma.us
Mark Robinson
Co-Owner/Business Manager
marobinson@shma.us
Meaghon Ross
Middle School Teacher
mross@shma.us
Irma Wong
Lead Preprimary Teacher
iwong@shma.us