Meet Our Staff

Komal Asher Julian
Primary Teacher
kasher@shma.us
Linda Boulton
Primary Teacher
lboulton@shma.us
Lydia Buening
Office Manager
lbuening@shma.us
Gayathri Chandrasekaran
Substitute Teacher
gayathri@shma.us
Lilibetz Colon
Spanish Teacher
lcolon@shma.us
Sue Conlon
Upper Elementary Teacher
sconlon@shma.us
Robinne Cooke
Upper Elementary Teacher
rcooke@shma.us
Shalynn DiJohn
Substitute Teacher
sdijohn@shma.us
John DiJohn
Athletic Director
jdijohn@shma.us
Germaine DiJohn
Associate Head of School
gdijohn@shma.us
Nicole Durilla
Primary Assistant Teacher
ndurilla@shma.us
Laura Enderle
Lower Elementary Teacher
lenderle@shma.us
Sharm Jayewardene
Primary Teacher
sjayewardene@shma.us
Shannon Jones
Lower Elementary Teacher
sjones@shma.us
Wendy Kindelspire
Primary Assistant Teacher
wendy@shma.us
Stacey Kiser
Primary Teacher
skiser@shma.us
Emoke Lapis
Lower Elementary Teacher
elapis@shma.us
Preprimary Assistant
hludke@shma.us
Angela Lyons
Substitute Teacher
alyons@shma.us
Tom McLaughlin
Middle School Teacher
tom@shma.us
Miriam Mitchell
Art Teacher
mmitchell@shma.us
Carla Moore
Substitute Teacher
cmoore@shma.us
Richard Napolitano
Director of Technology & Innovation
richard@shma.us
Amelia Pattison
Upper Elementary Teacher
apattison@shma.us
Laura Pravs
Admissions Director
lpravs@shma.us
Kim Ramirez
Extended Care
kramirez@shma.us
Glenn Riches
Music Teacher
griches@shma.us
Deirdre Rivera
Primary Teacher
drivera@shma.us
Melinda Robinson
Co-Owner/Head of School
mrobinson@shma.us
Mark Robinson
Co-Owner/Business Manager
marobinson@shma.us
Meaghon Ross
Middle School Teacher
mross@shma.us
Irma Wong
Preprimary Teacher
iwong@shma.us
SHMA Logo Vertical Split Name.png